NEBLSA is comprised of chapters in New York, New Jersey (Northern), Connecticut, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, Rhode Island, and Vermont. There are four sub-regions within NEBLSA: New York Metro, Upstate New York, Combined Northern New England (CNNE), and Connecticut. 

New York Metro

• Benjamin N. Cardozo Law School
• Brooklyn Law School 
• Columbia Law School
• CUNY School of Law
• Fordham University School of Law
• Hofstra University Maurice A. Deane School of Law
• New York Law School
• New York University School of Law
• Pace Law School
• Rutgers Law School - Newark
• Seton Hall Law School
• St. John's University School of Law
• Touro School of Law

Upstate New York

​• Albany Law School
• Cornell Law School
• Syracuse College of Law
• University at Buffalo School of Law

• Boston College Law School
• Boston University School of Law
• Harvard Law School 
• Massachusetts School of Law
• New England School of Law
• Northeastern University School of Law
• Roger Williams University School of Law
• Suffolk Law School 
• University of Maine-In Progress
• University of Massachusetts-Dartmouth
• University of New Hampshire-Inquiring about Active Status
• Vermont Law School
• Western New England School of Law

Combined Northern New England (CNNE)


• Quinnipiac School of Law
• University of Connecticut School of Law
• Yale School of Law